I react to a story reaction the same way I react to any other type of reaction – by reading and responding to it. If someone has a strong reaction to one of my stories, I want to know what it is so that I can learn from it. If someone doesn’t like my story, I want to know why so that I can improve my writing.

I like Instagram stories because they’re a fun way to share what’s going on in my life with my friends. I also like the fact that I can see what other people are up to, too.

There’s no one answer to this question, as everyone enjoys different types of stories. Some people like fast-paced, action-packed tales, while others prefer slower-paced, character-driven stories. Some people love dark and twisty mysteries, while others prefer light and fluffy romances. Ultimately, it comes down to what appeals to each individual reader.

Yes, you can like people’s stories on Instagram. Just tap on the heart icon at the bottom of the screen to like a story.

To turn on reactions on Instagram, go to your profile and tap the three lines in the top left corner. Then select “Settings” and scroll down to “Reactions.” Tap the slider to turn it on.

Yes, I react to Instagram stories. I find them fun and entertaining, and I like being able to see what my friends are up to.

To turn on reactions for direct messages on Instagram, open the app and go to your profile. Tap the menu in the top right corner and select “Settings.” Scroll down and tap “Messages” and then toggle on “Reactions.

When you view someone’s Instagram story, their profile picture will have a little blue dot next to it. If you tap on their profile picture, you’ll be able to see the list of people who have liked that particular story.

There are a few ways to get more views on your Instagram stories. One way is to make sure your stories are interesting and engaging. You can do this by using creative content, like videos or GIFs, and by adding text or stickers.Another way to get more views is to use hashtags in your stories. This will help your story show up in the hashtag search results, which will expose it to more people.

The heart next to the Instagram story is used to show how much someone “likes” a particular story.

There’s no surefire way to tell if someone has looked at your Instagram in the past 48 hours, but there are a few things you can do to increase your chances. First, make sure your account is set to public so that anyone can view it. Next, check your “Insights” page to see how many people have viewed your profile and which of your posts have been the most popular.